MCM Electronics

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Below are some of the reviews our customers left about us when filling out a recent survey.

Want to give us some feedback? Submit our feedback form or rate us on ResellerRatings.com.

  • Excellent company. In 8 orders everything was just as I ordered it. The packing and shipping speed are always excellent. The support staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful 
    on 01/26/2012
  • I was very happy with my order. The favorites tab is great for finding the products we often order. Keep up the great work! 
    on 01/25/2012
  • MCM had the items I needed and delivered them on time. The website was easy to navigate and searching for the right part was easy. 
    on 01/25/2012
  • I have been in the electric repair business for about 45 years. I live in a small city so availability of electronic parts is really limited. I can’t remember when I placed my first order at MCM but the large inventory, fast shipping, and fair prices made it very easy to complete repairs on time and make a profit. Now when I need parts I use MCM first and normally it’s the last place I have to shop. Thank you MCM for doing what you do, so I can do what I do. 
    on 01/25/2012
  • Very good. Products are promptly shipped. Back ordered items are not charged until they are shipped. Free shipping items are not charged for shipping when they ship. Items in stock are shipped immediatly. I can't ask for better service. 
    on 01/23/2012
  • I have been a customer of MCM electronics for several years and have always been satisfied with both the price and service. When an occasional problem occurs with an order, the sales staff is quick to correct it. This rapid response to a problem is one of the reasons I remain a dedicated customer. I thank MCM electronics for delivering a reliable service and value that makes my job as a design engineer easier. 
    on 01/23/2012
  • I have been using MCM for over 12 years with my last employer. I started with a new company they are now starting to used MCM as well because of their great specials on test equipment, tools and components. Keep up the great value but do not loose the quality!! I have seen a few products loose some quality but overall MCM has great deals. 
    on 01/13/2012
  • Found what I was looking for and shippment was on time. Next time I need someting this is where I will look first. 
    on 01/22/2012
  • When I need a professional product I always turn to MCM. They are the only ones that I use for my soldering supplies. I look, I buy at a great price, and in just a few short days it is at my doorstep. Can't beat it! 
    on 01/22/2012
  • I routinely return to MCM because they have most items I need and they also carry some unique items that the other Electronic suppliers do not carry. I have never been unhappy with a transaction with MCM. 
    on 01/21/2012
  • My experience in a word is and always has been - PERFECT. I've used MCM for over 15 years and there selection, pricing, and customer service is unmatched. I rely on MCM components for my business - they arrive on time, they are reliable, and the pricing is the best available. 
    on 01/21/2012
  • MCM always offers top of the line products. We receive them intact, properly labeled and ready to use. For our electronics and audio-video needs we turn to MCM Electronics. Their prices are very competitive and they offer a variety of shipping options. Coming from the 50th state shipping is often a concern when ordering, this option helps our decision to purchase from MCM. Aloha 
    on 01/19/2012